I don't want to use my account right now. Can I pause it?
If you need to pause your account, we offer 30, 60, or 90 day suspensions.
The suspension will be set at the end of your current billing cycle.
Your account will not be billed during this time.
You cannot access the account during this time.
The account will automatically renew at the end of the suspension period.
You will be notified via email the day before the suspension is set to expire.
If you wish to suspend your account, please contact support.