This document provides recommendations on what steps to take if you receive a message stating that there is a campaign already running.
Give the system some time if you just completed a different campaign
When using Call Logic the system automatically saves all of your data and actions when a campaign has ended. This can take 5-10 minutes depending on the size of your campaign. Once the system has completed saving your information you will be able to start a new one!
Tips & Best Practices:
- When you are within the campaign ensure that you are using the buttons on the screen to end the call instead of just hanging up your phone.
- If you are transferring the call, use the transfer buttons within the campaign instead of transferring the phone call through your phone provider. If you do this, then it will transfer the entire campaign and you will not be able to start a new one until that call is completed.
If you are still receiving the message please contact support and we will be happy to assist you.